YP Internship Guide

Hello PRSA YP-ers!  Allow me the chance to formally introduce myself – My name is Andrea and I am your Collegiate Outreach chair for the 2009 year.  As part of my position, I am responsible for compiling a list of internships and sending out a monthly newsletter to PRSA-LA YP members.  Now, in addition to sending out an e-mail newsletter, I will also be listing these internships directly on the blog on our new internship page so that you can view listings as soon as they come in.  Check out our first available internship with Big Imagination Group, just listed this morning.

If you ever have any questions about internships, or would like to submit an internship, feel free to contact me.  Thanks; I look forward to your feedback and to a great 2009!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

